RHSC Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday August 8, 2018 by RHSC.

Current RHSC Board of Directors (as of April 2017)
John McBride President president@redhooksoccer.com
Peter Brodie VP - Travel vptravel@redhooksoccer.com
Keeia Hicks VP-Intramural vpintramural1@redhooksoccer.com
Sarah Carlson Registrar registrar@redhooksoccer.com
John Grady Treasurer treasurer@redhooksoccer.com
Kristy Koerner Purchasing purchasing@redhooksoccer.com
Kate Fenn Secretary secretary@redhooksoccer.com
Susan Ludwig Media Manager media@redhooksoccer.com
Jerry Paschal Fields & Facilities fields@redhooksoccer.com
     
     
     
Other Club Contacts
John Staubi Referee Coordinator refereecoordinator@redhooksoccer.com
Steve Diener Sponsorships sponsorship@redhooksoccer.com