RHSC Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday January 2, 2020 byRHSC.

Current RHSC Board of Directors (as of April 2017)
John McBride President president@redhooksoccer.com
Jeremy Weber VP  Director of Travel vptravel@redhooksoccer.com
Keeia Hicks VP Directoe of Intramural vpintramural1@redhooksoccer.com
Tracey Patterson Registrar registrar@redhooksoccer.com
Jay Pomerantz Treasurer treasurer@redhooksoccer.com
Kristy Koerner Purchasing purchasing@redhooksoccer.com
Rebecca Moore Secretary secretary@redhooksoccer.com
Corinne Molinaro Media Manager media@redhooksoccer.com
David Javsicas Fields & Facilities fields@redhooksoccer.com
     
     
     
Other Club Contacts
John Staubi Referee Coordinator refereecoordinator@redhooksoccer.com
Sarah Carlson Sponsorships sponsorship@redhooksoccer.com